Live Stream of Nationals

Locked
User avatar
bernard
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 2105
Joined: January 5th, 2014, 3:12 pm
Division: Grad
State: WA
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Location: Seattle, WA
Has thanked: 63 times
Been thanked: 183 times
Contact:

Live Stream of Nationals

Post by bernard » May 14th, 2015, 8:29 pm

The live stream for all ceremonies can be found at www.scienceolympiad2015.com/media.html.

The Opening Ceremony will be Friday, May 15, 4:00-6:00 CST (6:00-8:00 pm EST, 3:00-5:00 pm PST)
The Awards Ceremony for Division B will be Saturday, May 16, 6:00-7:30 pm CST (7:00-8:30 pm EST, 4:00-5:30 pm PST)
The Awards Ceremony for Division C will be Saturday, May 16, 8:00-9:30 pm CST (9:00-10:30 pm EST, 6:00-7:30 pm PST)

During the awards ceremonies for both divisions, Scioly.org members will be tracking awards with a spreadsheet found at scioly.club/prediction/awards. This spreadsheet will open for editing shortly before the first awards ceremony.

Good luck to all students competing!
"One of the ways that I believe people express their appreciation to the rest of humanity is to make something wonderful and put it out there."

User avatar
EastStroudsburg13
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 3131
Joined: January 17th, 2009, 7:32 am
Division: Grad
State: MD
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Location: At work trying to be a real adult
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 76 times
Contact:

Re: Live Stream of Nationals

Post by EastStroudsburg13 » May 15th, 2015, 3:48 pm

East Stroudsburg South Class of 2012, Alumnus of JT Lambert, Drexel University Class of 2017

Helpful Links
Wiki
Wiki Pages that Need Work
FAQ and SciOly FAQ Wiki
Chat (See IRC Wiki for more info)
BBCode Wiki


So long, and thanks for all the Future Dictator titles!

Locked

Return to “2015 Nationals”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest