[chat][/chat]
sciolylover13
Division: B
State: AL
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Re: Green Generation B/C

Post by sciolylover13 »

How do you guys prepare for this event, other than making a resource sheet and wikipedia?
2015-2016 events:Chattahoochee/Dodgen/Regionals/State/Nats?
Anatomy and Physiology: 4/////
Green Generation: 6/////
Air Trajectory: NA/////
Crime Busters: 2/////
brayden box
State: NY

Post by brayden box »

sciolylover13 wrote, how do you guys prepare for this event, other than making a resource sheet and Wikipedia?
Well, this is my first year doing green generation, but we are doing practice tests and also just reading over our notes over and over. I also print out my notes in 4.5 font at Microsoft Office.
Last edited by brayden box on October 8th, 2015, 12:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
BBOX
sciolylover13
State: AL

Post by sciolylover13 »

brayden box wrote:
sciolylover13 wrote, how do you guys prepare for this event, other than making a resource sheet and Wikipedia?
Well, this is my first year, but we are doing practice tests and also just reading over our notes over and over. I also print out my notes in 4.5 font at Microsoft Office.
Welcome to SO!! Another tip I would recommend is looking over the powerpoint on Soinc.org and researching the topics on there extensively. That's what I do!! :D
2015-2016 events:Chattahoochee/Dodgen/Regionals/State/Nats?
Anatomy and Physiology: 4/////
Green Generation: 6/////
Air Trajectory: NA/////
Crime Busters: 2/////
brayden box

Post by brayden box »

thanks, that helped a lot. :D
BBOX
Unome
Division: Grad
State: GA

Post by Unome »

So, I've been thrown into this event. Does anyone here know how it works? (besides what I can get from the wiki)
Userpage

Opinions expressed on this site are not official; the only place for official rules changes and FAQs is soinc.org.
John Richardsim
Wiki/Gallery Moderator Emeritus
Wiki/Gallery Moderator Emeritus
Division: Grad
State: MI

Post by John Richardsim »