2020 Season Kickoff AMA!

User avatar
pikachu4919
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 671
Joined: December 7th, 2012, 2:30 pm
Division: Grad
State: IN
Location: West [Favorite Fightin' Frenchman!]

2020 Season Kickoff AMA!

Postby pikachu4919 » August 27th, 2019, 12:05 pm

Hi y'all!

After a successful Staff AMA in the spring, we will be doing another one following rules release to kick off the new season!

We will be doing a live podcast on YouTube again on Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT

Tune in then to join in as we answer any questions you may have for us about this upcoming season!

Image
Carmel HS (IN) '16
Purdue BiolE '20
Nationals 2016 ~ 4th place Forensics


Not throwin' away my shot!
MY CABBAGES!

pikachu4919's Userpage

Opinions expressed on this site are not official; the only place for official rules changes and FAQs is soinc.org.

Rate my tests!

User avatar
pikachu4919
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 671
Joined: December 7th, 2012, 2:30 pm
Division: Grad
State: IN
Location: West [Favorite Fightin' Frenchman!]

Re: 2020 Season Kickoff AMA!

Postby pikachu4919 » September 7th, 2019, 2:49 pm

Less than three hours until we are live! Be sure to tune in at 8:30 ET/5:30 PT for our season kickoff staff AMA!
Carmel HS (IN) '16
Purdue BiolE '20
Nationals 2016 ~ 4th place Forensics


Not throwin' away my shot!
MY CABBAGES!

pikachu4919's Userpage

Opinions expressed on this site are not official; the only place for official rules changes and FAQs is soinc.org.

Rate my tests!


Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest