Page 1 of 1

2020 Season Kickoff AMA!

Posted: August 27th, 2019, 12:05 pm
by pikachu4919
Hi y'all!

After a successful Staff AMA in the spring, we will be doing another one following rules release to kick off the new season!

We will be doing a live podcast on YouTube again on Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT

Tune in then to join in as we answer any questions you may have for us about this upcoming season!

Image

Re: 2020 Season Kickoff AMA!

Posted: September 7th, 2019, 2:49 pm
by pikachu4919
Less than three hours until we are live! Be sure to tune in at 8:30 ET/5:30 PT for our season kickoff staff AMA!