Story Time!

Shoot the breeze with other Olympians.
JoeyC
Division: Grad
State: TX

Story Time!

Post by JoeyC »

For users who wish to share interesting/cool/any story they want to!
Fyren
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Re: Story Time!

Post by Fyren »

I was just thinking about making this thread earlier today
Joey be taking ideas straight from my brain o.o
VENI, VIDI, VICI.
raytay
State: TN
Pronouns: Ask My Pronouns

Post by raytay »

Story time!

I’m talking with my friend on FaceTime and we got into a discussion about Covid-19/our beliefs and then we talked about dreams and 50 cent headphones from Dollar Tree in a dream of mine
Hello! I’m Oliver!
✨holy cow i’m a college student ✨
Chin up! You are loved <3
Booknerd
Division: B
State: IL
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Post by Booknerd »

STORY TIME WITH BOOKNERD

This year at a science olympiad meeting one of my friends brought this big, blonde wig, and were passing it around during the whole practice. Multiple people wore it (and were probably spreading lice). I had originally refused to wear it, but my friends made me put on the wig, and when I did, our coach happened to walk by and took a picture of us posing (me slightly frowning while my friends were trying to smile while holding in their laughter). Our coach takes the picture and then my coach decides to send this picture to my friend's mom! Oh boy this photo is gonna be engraved in our scioly team forever.
We don't talk about Pentathlon.
sneepity
Division: C
State: NY

Post by sneepity »

buy some eggs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fRxWs4C2EmI
story time with snEEpity :'{l)
So my whole friend group used to have Club Penguin, and we used to play it everyday. It was hilarious seeing people reveal their numbers and social media accounts to potential criminals. We also used to play the mini games. I had the account for about 1 1/2 years, so I was pretty experienced. And then CP shut down, because turns out the owner of CP IS a criminal.
B)
raytay
State: TN