Invitational Awards Ceremonies

Area to advertise for your competitions!
User avatar
sciolyperson1
Exalted Member
Exalted Member
Posts: 1007
Joined: April 23rd, 2018, 7:13 pm
Division: C
State: NJ
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Has thanked: 367 times
Been thanked: 515 times
Contact:

Re: Invitational Awards Ceremonies

Post by sciolyperson1 » November 28th, 2020, 9:57 am

Updated with 11/21 invitationals, added 11/28 and 12/05 invitationals.
WW-P HSN '22, Community '18, BirdSO Tournament Director
'21: Gravity - Boomi - WICI - PPP - Cybersec

BEARSO: Gravity - 1st '21
MIT: LMMM - 1st '21, DigiStruc - 2nd '21, Gravity - 1st '20
PUSO: PPP - 1st '20, WIDI -1st '20

Team:
Nats - 3rd '18, '19
MIT - 1st '21, 3rd '20

Rate my tests!

User avatar
sciolyperson1
Exalted Member
Exalted Member
Posts: 1007
Joined: April 23rd, 2018, 7:13 pm
Division: C
State: NJ
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Has thanked: 367 times
Been thanked: 515 times
Contact:

Re: Invitational Awards Ceremonies

Post by sciolyperson1 » November 28th, 2020, 2:04 pm

Updated with palatine awards
WW-P HSN '22, Community '18, BirdSO Tournament Director
'21: Gravity - Boomi - WICI - PPP - Cybersec

BEARSO: Gravity - 1st '21
MIT: LMMM - 1st '21, DigiStruc - 2nd '21, Gravity - 1st '20
PUSO: PPP - 1st '20, WIDI -1st '20

Team:
Nats - 3rd '18, '19
MIT - 1st '21, 3rd '20

Rate my tests!

User avatar
Galahad
Member
Member
Posts: 274
Joined: January 22nd, 2018, 11:28 pm
Division: C
State: HI
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 15 times

Re: Invitational Awards Ceremonies

Post by Galahad » December 2nd, 2020, 2:46 pm

Iolani:

The Awards Ceremony will be this Saturday 12/05 at 10AM HST/ 12PM PST/ 1PM MST/ 2PM CST/ 3PM EST. It will be live streamed on twitch (https://www.twitch.tv/stadaniy), link also on our scilympiad site. It shouldn't take more than 30 min. I'll email the results/certificates shortly after that as well.
These users thanked the author Galahad for the post (total 2):
sciolyperson1 (December 2nd, 2020, 3:09 pm) • Tailsfan101 (December 2nd, 2020, 3:58 pm)
#RUNITBACK

Highlands Intermediate School '16-'19
Pearl City High School '19-??
DMAH '18-??

https://scioly.org/wiki/index.php/User:Galahad

User avatar
sciolyperson1
Exalted Member
Exalted Member
Posts: 1007
Joined: April 23rd, 2018, 7:13 pm
Division: C
State: NJ
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Has thanked: 367 times
Been thanked: 515 times
Contact:

Re: Invitational Awards Ceremonies

Post by sciolyperson1 » December 6th, 2020, 8:38 am

Updated with Boyceville Satellite B/C Awards Ceremony link
WW-P HSN '22, Community '18, BirdSO Tournament Director
'21: Gravity - Boomi - WICI - PPP - Cybersec

BEARSO: Gravity - 1st '21
MIT: LMMM - 1st '21, DigiStruc - 2nd '21, Gravity - 1st '20
PUSO: PPP - 1st '20, WIDI -1st '20

Team:
Nats - 3rd '18, '19
MIT - 1st '21, 3rd '20

Rate my tests!

User avatar
sciolyperson1
Exalted Member
Exalted Member
Posts: 1007
Joined: April 23rd, 2018, 7:13 pm
Division: C
State: NJ
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Has thanked: 367 times
Been thanked: 515 times
Contact:

Re: Invitational Awards Ceremonies

Post by sciolyperson1 » December 6th, 2020, 1:42 pm

Belleville and Transconti have been updated.
WW-P HSN '22, Community '18, BirdSO Tournament Director
'21: Gravity - Boomi - WICI - PPP - Cybersec

BEARSO: Gravity - 1st '21
MIT: LMMM - 1st '21, DigiStruc - 2nd '21, Gravity - 1st '20
PUSO: PPP - 1st '20, WIDI -1st '20

Team:
Nats - 3rd '18, '19
MIT - 1st '21, 3rd '20

Rate my tests!

Post Reply

Return to “Invitationals”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests