bernard
Administrator
Administrator
Division: Grad
State: WA
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Crave the Wave B

Post by bernard »

"One of the ways that I believe people express their appreciation to the rest of humanity is to make something wonderful and put it out there." – Steve Jobs
CarolinaSundew
Division: B
State: TX
Pronouns: Ask My Pronouns
Has thanked: 0

Re: Crave the Wave B

Post by CarolinaSundew »

Hey Crave the Wave experts,

I'm a rookie this year, with this being my first SO season ever, wowie. I've been interested in competing for many years, but my surprisingly competitive middle school never got a sponsor. Now, I'm fully able to compete after transferring, with one of my new favorite events (that I was thrown into last minute at the Cyfalls invi) is Crave the Wave! I love physics and stuff, so naturally, I just had to do it.

I have a question; when gathering resources for the binder, what is the usual size that isn't overkill nor lengthy? Thanks a bunches.
For every person in the world, there are 100 cats... I wish it was like that.

Pronouns: She/He/They
Adi1008
Division: Grad
State: CA
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Re: Crave the Wave B

Post by Adi1008 »

CarolinaSundew wrote: December 6th, 2022, 10:34 am Hey Crave the Wave experts,

I'm a rookie this year, with this being my first SO season ever, wowie. I've been interested in competing for many years, but my surprisingly competitive middle school never got a sponsor. Now, I'm fully able to compete after transferring, with one of my new favorite events (that I was thrown into last minute at the Cyfalls invi) is Crave the Wave! I love physics and stuff, so naturally, I just had to do it.

I have a question; when gathering resources for the binder, what is the usual size that isn't overkill nor lengthy? Thanks a bunches.
This is too late for it to really be relevant to you, but I'm replying just in case it's still useful to anyone else in the future.